It is possible to add multiple users to your Daisycon dashboard. Managing users for your account can be done through the 'Settings' menu when clicked on 'Connected users'.
You can invite new users by clicking on the plus field 'Invite users' at the top right.
It is possible to assign different rights to users. To do this, click on the relevant user to see what rights they have and adjust this if necessary.
Keep in mind that you are responsible for those you give rights to your account. If someone leaves your employment, make sure that their account is deleted.